Events

*Covid19 may cause unexpected cancellations
CALL FOR TICKET PRICES & INFORMATION AT 609*449*1360
VISIT US ON OUR WEBSITE www.abseconlighthouse.org

Print PDF Version of Events

Saturday, January 15
Live Facebook Climb of the Lighthouse, 1:30 pm
Celebrating 165 years since the first lighting on January15, 1857
Two-for-One Climbs for all from 11am to 3:30pm

Saturday & Sunday, February 12 & 13
“Love AC” Weekend
Including Wedding Vow Renewal Ceremonies at 1pm, 2 pm & 3 pm
Couples make private donation to participate based on the event's value to them (minimum donation $40)

Thursday, April 7 through Monday, April 25
Open Daily for Spring Break, 11 am to 4 pm, last climb at 3:30 pm

NEW DATE Saturday, May 21 (rain date 5/22)
“Spring Festival”
Over 45 Vendor Booths to Explore!
Live Music, Yoga, Workshops, Kids Corner, Picnicking, Drum Circle
Vendor Application       Event Flyer

July & August - Every Other Tuesday, 7/12, 7/26, 8/9, and 8/23
“Live Well AC Farmer’s Market”
4 pm – 7 pm
FREE YOGA at 6pm, Vendor Booths

Sunday, August 7
National Lighthouse Day – Kids 12 & Under Climb Free!

Saturday & Sunday, August 27 & 29
The New Jersey Surf Angler Tournament Festival
Detailes to be announced

Saturday, September 17
“Last Splash Festival” Ocean Awareness Celebration featuring Pirates & Mermaids
12 noon – 6 pm
In Partnership with the Marine Mammal Stranding Center and the Sea Goddess Healing Arts
Vendor Booths, Performances, Dress Up!

Saturday, September 24
Atlantic City Family Pumpkin Patch Pop Up
Details to be announced

Wacky Wednesday at Absecon Lighthouse Wednesdays through July and August
11am to 3pm

Wacky Wednesday Schedule (PDF)

Saturday & Sunday, October 15 & 16
Lighthouse Challenge of New Jersey
Regular admission, kids 11 and under are free

Saturday, October 29
Haunted Tours Are Back!
Haunted Lighthouse Tours

6:00 pm & 7:00 pm
$20 per person, includes snacks & beverages
Ghost Investigation with NJ Researchers of Paranormal Evidence 8pm, $45pp